Student Committees 2020-21

GSO President: Kevin Voogt GSO Secretary/Academic Activity Coordinator: Brady Tyburski GSO Treasurer: Isabel Perez COGS Representative: Sofia Abreu GEU Representative: Academic Grievance Committee Member: Valentin Kuechle Comps Committee Member: Taren Going Course and Curriculum Committee Member: Tim Hansen Recruitment and Admissions Committee Members: Chuck Fessler, Jihye Hwang Colloquium Committee Member: David Bowers Social Coordinator: Sarah Castle

CNS Student Advisory Council Representative: Jane Zimmerman

MLRG: Valentin Kuechle, Rileigh Luczak, Sheila Orr